Canadian in Candia

December 9, 2009

Adam’s Post on The Prow

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miriam @ 12:55 pm

I hope some people still read my blog. And to those people thank you. I’ve had quite the chaotic last few months and my life is still in turmoil. But I hope to start posting in a blog again soon when my classes wrap up in a couple weeks (which is by far the smaller part of my problems).

I’m also hoping to move the blog to a new domain eventually. I don’t really want my town’s name in the title anymore because it’s a small town with a very uncommon name.

So hopefully soon, parts of my life will calm down and I’ll be able to post about my adventures.  Because despite all the drama, the stress and the uncertainty I still try to live my life and have a good time when I can.

In the meantime my husband wrote up a trip report for the trip he did that I posted pictures of in my Wordless Wednesday last week.  So please feel free to visit his rarely updated blog to get the climber’s perspective on the trip.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

