Canadian in Candia

April 14, 2009

I’ll be back soon

Filed under: Uncategorized — Miriam @ 10:33 am

I have plenty of pictures I want to post and stories to go with them I’ve just been too tired when I get home from work/whatever was going on to get motivated enough to upload everything and write a blog post about it.  Maybe I’ll find some time to do it tonight.

In some good news we are getting a Standard Poodle puppy at the end of the month. So we are pretty excited about that.

In the meantime, I do update Twitter quite frequently.  So if you’re on that be sure to friend me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

